Photography Newsfeed

Tue, Apr 23, 2019
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Court awards damages of £2851.42 for a single infringing image on a website In 2015 EPUK member and photographerJonathan Webbwon aparticularly flagrant casethat set a record multiplier for damages, and also held company directors personally liable despite the protections limited company status offers. Webb has now set a further precedent, achieving an award for time spent dealing with an infringement. Moreover, he obtained permission from the High Court to publish a transcript of the judgement. [...]
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Fri, Oct 05, 2018
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY